Monolord – No Comfort
Terror Of The Deep – The A-Team
Full Of Hell – Weeping Choir
PUP – Morbid Stuff
Craig Finn – I Need A New War
Devil Master – Satan Spits On Children Of Light
Shy Boys – Bell House
Civic – New Vietnam EP
Batuk – Kasi Royalty
MØL – Jord
Creep Show – Mr. Dynamite
Black Salvation – Uncertainty Is Bliss
The Native Cats – John Sharp Toro
ANCST – Ghosts Of The Timeless Void
Harakiri For The Sky – Arson
CRIMER – Leave Me Baby

Platten kaufen Links Impressum