Justin Timberlake – Man Of The Woods
Soho Rezanejad – Six Archetypes
The Sufis – After Hours
First Aid Kit – Ruins
Shame – Songs Of Praise
Daniel Romano – Nerveless / Human Touch
Typhoon – Offerings
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – The Kid
Bell Witch – Mirror Reaper
Destroyer – ken
Chelsea Wolfe – Hiss Spun
Oscar And The Wolf – Infinity
Klein – Tommy EP
Little Cub – Still Life
The National – Sleep Well Beast
The Caretaker – Everywhere At The End Of Time (Stage 3)

Platten kaufen Links Impressum