Ty Segall – Manipulator
Xenia Kriisin – Hymn
Honig – It’s Not A Hummingbird, It’s Your Father’s Ghost
Cold Specks – Neuroplasticity
Rustie – Green Language
A Sunny Day In Glasgow – Sea When Absent
Adult Jazz – Gist Is
Literature – Chorus
Niels Frevert – Paradies Der Gefälschten Dinge
JJ – V
Mirel Wagner – When The Cellar Children See The Light Of Day
FKA twigs – LP1
Porter Robinson – Worlds
The Rosebuds – Sand + Silence
White Fence – For The Recently Found Innocent
The Raveonettes – Pe’ahi

Platten kaufen Links Impressum